12.8 C
Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Two more members to National Economic Council advisory committee – The Morning

Must read

Two more members have been appointed to the advisory committee established to advise the National Economic Council chaired by President Gotabaya Rajapaksa.

According to the President’s Media Division (PMD), Ashok Pathirage and Mohan Pandithage will now serve as members of the said advisory committee.

This brings the composition of the panel to 16. The members of the advisory committee are as follows:

  1. Prof. H.D. Karunaratne
  2. Prof. Shirantha Heenkenda
  3. Dhammika Perera
  4. Krishan Balendran
  5. Ashroff Omar
  6. Dr. Dushni Weerakoon
  7. Dr. Hans Wijesuriya
  8. Vish Govindasamy
  9. S. Renganathan
  10. Ranjit Page
  11. Suresh de Mel
  12. Duminda Hulangamuwa
  13. Sujeewa Mudalige
  14. Prabash Subasinghe
  15. Ashok Pathirage
  16. Mohan Pandithage

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x